Concerto For Three Cities

Paris, Venice & Athens, 1857

After causing quite a stir in London, ‘The Mechanical Maestro’ accompanies his master, Lord Leyton on his travels abroad. Maestro is eager to experience what new sights and sounds the Continent has to offer, and will no doubt find more than enough inspiration to compose his new concerto about the three major cities he’s to reside at.

But as his master’s past threatens to catch up with him, Maestro must learn to trust his instincts in order to come to his aid. The wider world might be a daunting place, but it’s better when you don’t have to navigate it alone.

Book Details

ISBN (ebook)
SilverWood Books
Number of pages
Release date
31st March 2022